Parish Council Contacts

Here is the full list of all Councillors and the Clerk:

Position Name Telephone No Email Address
Clerk: Lee Dunkley
Chairman: Nigel Green
Treleague Farm, Ruan Minor TR12 7JP
07792 718181
Vice Chairman:

Jeb Preston
Weathercroft, Ruan Minor TR12 7LR


Other Councillors: Andrew Dale    
Steve Holyer    
Paul Collins
Chyreen, Cadgwith TR12 7JT 
Steve Collins
Ocklynge, St Ruan, Ruan Minor TR12 7JS
Mike Fleetwood
The Watch House, Cadgwith TR12 7JX
Roger Legge    
Jeff Lee
Poltesco House, Ruan Minor TR12 7LR


Hannah Jamieson 


John Trewin
Glyn House , St Ruan, TR12 7JS