Parish Council Contacts

Here is the full list of all Councillors and the Clerk:

Position Name Telephone No Email Address
Clerk: Lee Dunkley
30 Clifden Close, Mullion TR12 7EQ 
 07773 194876 clerk@grpc.org.uk
Chairman: Jeb Preston
Weathercroft, Ruan Minor TR12 7LR
07964 215277 chairman@grpc.org.uk
Vice Chairman: Nigel Green
Treleague Farm, Ruan Minor TR12 7JP
07792 718181 nigel.green@grpc.org.uk
Other Councillors: Angela Agutter
The Old Post Office, Ruan Minor TR12 7JL  
   
Joey Clifton-Williams
Sunlea, Ruan Minor TR12 7JR 
01326 290961 clerk@grpc.org.uk
Paul Collins
Chyreen, Cadgwith TR12 7JT 
01326 290754 paul.collins@grpc.org.uk
Steve Collins
Ocklynge, St Ruan, Ruan Minor TR12 7JS
01326 290764 steve.collins@grpc.org.uk
Mike Fleetwood
The Watch House, Cadgwith TR12 7JX
290365 or 291031 mike.fleetwood@grpc.org.uk
Mary Keeley
tbc.
tbc tbc
Jeff Lee
Poltesco House, Ruan Minor TR12 7LR

 

jeff.lee@grpc.org.uk 
Gwendolen Scolding
tbc.

tbc 

tbc
Sheila Stephens
Cliff House Studio, Cadgwith TR12 7LB

01326 290583 

 
John Trewin
Glyn House , St Ruan, TR12 7JS

291127 or
07968 264518 

john.trewin@grpc.org.uk